Mitglieder

Gion
Gion

Gion Aeppli

23. Juli

gion.aeppli@bluewin.ch

Willy
Willy

Willy Balmat

16. Januar 

wbalmat@gmail.com

Guido
Guido

Guido Da Rugna

24. Juli

gs-darugna@bluewin.ch

 

René
René

René  Demarchi

06. November

demarchigmbh@outlook.com




 

 

Max
Max

Max Grazzi

06. Dezember 

max.grazzi@bluewin.ch

Bibi
Bibi

Herbert "Bibi" Greuter

13. März

herbert.greuter@bluewin.ch

Mäse
Mäse

Marcel "Mäse" Gysin

15. Juli

marcel.gy@gmx.ch

Willy Hofmann

27. Dezember

hofmannwilly@gmail.com

 

 

 

Käke
Käke

Karl "Käke" Kaltbrunner

19. Oktober

kaltbrunner@live.com

 

 

Paul Keller

15. August

elysee@gmx.ch

 

Jürg
Jürg

Jürg Misteli

26. Mai

jmisteli@bluewin.ch

Charly
Charly

Charles "Charly" Müller

21. Dezember

charlesmueller54@gmail.com

Grilli
Grilli

Franco "Grilli" Rota

07. April

fricfracfroc@gmail.com

 

 

Raymond
Raymond

Raymond Rohr

10. März 

rohrgrafik@gmail.com

 

 

Bruce
Bruce

Bruno "Bruce" Spielmann

29. Mai

brunospielmann@ggaweb.ch

 

Schampi
Schampi

Jeanpierre "Schampi" Walliker

14. Juni

jp.walliker@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Atom Uhr
Kalender